Quebec’s leading provider of independent medical evaluations

 

DuCoRe Health Group acquires the Quebec operations of Cira Health Solutions and becomes Ducore Expertise.
Read the press release

DuCoRe Health Group unveils its new brand image
Read the press release

OUR PROMISE

Industry best practices in the right place at the right time

Ducore Expertise is a Quebec provider of independent medical evaluations and medical advisor services. Our experts travel across Quebec so that employers can access the industry’s best practices in the right place at the right time.

The probability of a successful return to work drops to less than 60% after a 12-week absence

Our role is to facilitate employers’ management of disability and occupational health and safety files. Our agile approach, combined with Quebec’s largest network of multidisciplinary physicians, allows us to match the best specialists with each case. Our know-how is based on prompt case management and reliable evaluations that optimize the chances of a positive prognosis or resolve impasses related to chronic conditions. And our promise of results always translates into an exceptional client experience.

THE DUCORE APPROACH

Mobilizing our collective intelligence to contribute to stable human capital within organizations

Daring to be better every day

We think difficulty in accessing independent medical evaluations should never undermine the chance of a positive prognosis for an employee who is unable to work. The likelihood that an employee will return to work depends on accessible expertise. Medical evaluation partners who offer employers remarkable ease of access to their physicians don’t hesitate to push the boundaries of the client experience.

Offering prompt service that contributes to stable human capital

We think it is in an employer’s best interests to obtain a rapid evaluation of employees with disabilities. By developing a business model that focuses on rapid deployment of mobile physicians, we have created an invaluable tool to counter to the chronic nature of workers’ health conditions. To that end, we channel all our collective intelligence into an ultra-agile management process.

Guaranteeing independent evaluations

We think our credibility and reputation are based on our integrity and moral commitment to our industry’s codes of conduct. A medical evaluation partner must demonstrate irreproachable independence. Our diagnoses have a major impact on the lives of workers and the vitality of organizations; all our actions are therefore based on the principle of impartiality.

Using experience and training to promote worker health

We think it is vital to cultivate a high-performance environment that reduces the risk of a poor prognosis. Our promise of results is based on the experience and scientific know-how of our experts and the transfer of their knowledge to our younger physicians and our clients.

OUR SERVICES

 

Our experts travel to your company to provide a wide range of medical services

MEDICAL ADVISOR

Employers may retain the services of a medical advisor in the workplace on a regular or on-demand basis. The physician’s mission is to provide a medical opinion and to assist with decision making in a neutral and objective manner. The advisor can also evaluate workstations and adapt standard protocols accordingly.

DESIGNATED PHYSICIAN

The designated physician assists the company’s health department administrators and staff with medical files, preventive measures and workplace health and safety. The physician acts as a consultant on medical cases, occasionally collaborates with other doctors or organizations and provides medical information to ensure a clear and accurate opinion for file processing.

PRE-EMPLOYMENT MEDICALS

We offer pre-employment evaluation protocols tailored to position type (administrative work, warehouse work, etc.). A member of our team goes to your company to assess workstations in order to establish a protocol adapted to the requirements of the position. Pre-employment medical tests determine whether the employee meets the position’s physical and psychological requirements. We also offer drug and alcohol testing.

Our specialists travel across Quebec and ensure a local presence, at clinics and companies’ locations, in the following regions

Lanaudière
Estrie
Bas-St-Laurent
Gaspésie
Côte-Nord
Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Laurentides
Mauricie-Centre-du-Québec
Montréal
Montérégie
Montréal
Outaouais
Québec
Saguenay-Lac-St-Jean

CAREERS

Join a team known for its integrity and performance!

 

PROFESSIONALS

We are currently hiring (job description in French only):

To submit an unsolicited application, simply complete the form

 

PHYSICIANS

We are continually expanding our network of independent physicians to create an outstanding team. And we maintain excellence by drawing on our experience and by training recruits. If you would like to join our network of physicians, contact us at info@ducoreexpertise.com

Application form

    Your name (*)

    Your email (*)

    Include your resume in .doc ou .docx (*)

    How can we help you?

      Your name (*)

      Your email (*)

      Subject

      Your message

      Contact us

      POINTE-CLAIRE OFFICE
      225 Hymus Boulevard
      Suite 5
      Pointe-Claire (Quebec) H9R 1G4
      514.630.9200
      1.844.684.8200
      expertises@ducoreexpertise.com

      DOWN-TOWN OFFICE
      625, Président Kennedy Avenue
      Suite 1100
      Montreal (Quebec) H3A 1K2
      Toll free: 1.855.281.7997
      Fax: 514.499.8004
      expertises@cirasante.ca

      SCHEDULE

      Monday to Friday: 8 am to 5 pm

      FOLLOW US

      linkedin

La référence en matière d’expertise
médicale indépendante au Québec.

 

Groupe Santé DuCoRe acquiert Cira Solutions et devient Ducore Expertise.
Lisez le communiqué

Groupe Santé DuCoRe dévoile sa nouvelle image de marque
Lisez le communiqué

NOTRE PROMESSE

Les meilleures pratiques de l’industrie, au bon moment, au bon endroit.

Ducore Expertise est un fournisseur québécois d’expertises médicales indépendantes et de médecins en entreprises. Nos experts se déplacent partout au Québec afin d’offrir aux employeurs les meilleures pratiques de l’industrie, au bon moment, au bon endroit.

Après 12 semaines d’absence, la probabilité d’un retour au travail réussi chute à moins de 60%*

Notre rôle auprès des employeurs consiste à faciliter la gestion des dossiers d’invalidité et de santé-sécurité au travail. Nous y parvenons grâce à une approche agile et le plus vaste réseau de médecins multidisciplinaires au Québec, qui nous permettent d’apparier les meilleurs spécialistes à chaque problématique. Notre savoir-faire repose sur une prise en charge rapide des travailleurs et sur des expertises fiables qui optimisent les chances de pronostics positifs ou qui dénouent les impasses liées à la chronicité. Et notre promesse de résultats se traduit toujours par une expérience client exceptionnelle.

L’APPROCHE DUCORE

Mobiliser notre intelligence collective pour soutenir la stabilité du capital humain dans les organisations

Oser faire mieux, chaque jour

Nous croyons que la difficulté d’accès à une expertise médicale ne devrait jamais imposer un compromis sur les chances de pronostic positif pour un employé inapte au travail. La probabilité de retour d’un travailleur repose sur l’accessibilité de nos expertises. Les partenaires en expertises médicales qui offrent aux employeurs une facilité d’accès remarquable à leurs médecins n’hésitent pas à repousser les frontières de l’expérience client.

Offrir une prise en charge hâtive pour contribuer à la stabilité du capital humain

Nous croyons que les employeurs ont tout intérêt à miser sur une évaluation rapide de leurs employés en situation d’invalidité. En développant un modèle d’affaires qui mise sur la mobilité et le déplacement rapide de nos médecins, nous avons créé un outil inestimable pour contrer la chronicisation des troubles de santé des travailleurs. C’est pourquoi nous mobilisons toute notre intelligence collective à maintenir un processus de prise en charge ultra agile.

Garantir l’indépendance de nos expertises

Nous croyons que notre crédibilité et notre réputation reposent sur notre intégrité et notre engagement moral à respecter les codes de conduite de notre industrie. Un bon partenaire d’expertises médicales doit faire preuve d’une indépendance irréprochable. Nos diagnostics ont un impact majeur sur la vie des travailleurs et sur la vitalité des organisations; dès lors, toutes nos actions s’appuient sur les principes d’impartialité.

Miser sur l’expérience et la formation pour favoriser la santé des travailleurs

Nous croyons à l’importance de cultiver un environnement performant pour réduire les facteurs de risque d’un mauvais pronostic. Notre promesse de résultats passe par l’expérience et l’expertise scientifique de nos experts et par le transfert de connaissance vers nos plus jeunes médecins et nos clients.

NOS SERVICES

 

Les experts de Ducore se déplacent en entreprises pour offrir une gamme diversifiée de services médicaux

MÉDECIN-CONSEIL EN ENTREPRISE

Le service de médecin-conseil est offert aux employeurs qui souhaitent retenir les services d’un médecin en entreprise sur une base régulière ou sur demande. La mission du médecin-conseil est d’alimenter la réflexion et d’offrir une aide à la décision de façon neutre et objective. Il peut également déterminer et adapter des protocoles types selon l’évaluation des postes de travail en entreprise.

MÉDECIN DÉSIGNÉ

Le médecin désigné conseille les gestionnaires et le personnel du bureau de santé sur les dossiers, la prévention et le maintien de la santé et la sécurité dans le milieu du travail. Il agit comme médecin-conseil dans les dossiers à problématique médicale. Il entre parfois en contact avec d’autres médecins ou organismes et apporte des informations médicales afin d’offrir une opinion claire et précise dans le traitement de ces dossiers.

EXAMENS PRÉ-EMPLOI

Nous offrons des protocoles d’examens pré-emploi adaptés selon le type de poste (travail administratif, travail d’entrepôt, etc.). Un membre de notre équipe se déplace dans votre entreprise pour évaluer les postes de travail afin d’établir un protocole spécifique et adapté selon les exigences du poste. En réalisant des tests médicaux préalables à l’embauche, il détermine si l’employé répond aux exigences physiques et psychologiques du poste. Des profils toxicologiques et le dépistage d’alcool sont également offerts.

Nos spécialistes se déplacent partout au Québec et assurent une présence locale, en clinique et en entreprise, dans les régions suivantes

Lanaudière
Estrie
Bas-St-Laurent
Gaspésie
Côte-Nord
Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Laurentides
Mauricie-Centre-du-Québec
Montréal
Montérégie
Montréal
Outaouais
Québec
Saguenay-Lac-St-Jean

CARRIÈRES

Joignez une équipe intègre et performante!

 

PROFESSIONNELS

Aucun poste n’est actuellement disponible chez Ducore Expertise. Comme notre entreprise connaît une forte croissance, nous sommes toujours à l’affût de nouveaux talents dont le profil permettrait de compléter notre équipe. Pour soumettre une candidature spontanée, il suffit de remplir le formulaire ci-contre.

 

MÉDECINS

Nous enrichissons continuellement notre réseau de médecins indépendants de façon à créer une équipe d’exception. Et nous maintenons l’excellence en misant sur notre expérience et sur la formation des recrues. Pour joindre notre réseau de médecins, communiquez avec nous au info@ducoreexpertise.com

Formulaire de candidature

    Votre nom (obligatoire)

    Votre courriel (obligatoire)

    Inclure votre curriculum vitae en format .doc ou .docx (obligatoire)

    Comment pouvons-nous
    vous aider?

      Votre nom complet (obligatoire)

      Votre courriel (obligatoire)

      Sujet

      Message


      Nous joindre

      BUREAU DE POINTE-CLAIRE
      225 boulevard Hymus
      Bureau 5
      Pointe-Claire (Québec) H9R 1G4
      514.630.9200
      Sans frais: 1.844.684.8200
      expertises@ducoreexpertise.com

       

      BUREAU DU CENTRE-VILLE
      625, Avenue du Président Kennedy
      Bureau 1100
      Montréal (Québec) H3A 1K2
      Sans frais: 1.855.281.7997
      Télécopieur: 514.499.8004
      expertises@cirasante.ca

      HORAIRE

      Lundi au vendredi : 8h à 17h

      SUIVEZ-NOUS

      linkedin